The Nominations Committee Report to IA SENB 2023 AGM

presented by: Jessica Gallant, Jessica Murphy - Nomination Committee Co- Chairs.

The Nominating Committee puts forward the following individuals who have agreed to offer to serve as Directors for the Inclusion Advocacy SENB Promotion de l'inclusion SENB Board of Directors 2023-2024

DIRECTORS AT LARGE:

Family (3)	Term	Status
Elizabeth Newhook	1year	Re-Offering
Vacant	1 year	
Vacant	2 years	
Business (2)		
Amber Richards	1 year	Reoffering
Sarah Ryan	1 year Remaining	Returning
Professional (2)		
	2 years	VACANT
	1 year	Offering
Self-Advocates (2)		
Stephane Amirault	1 year remaining	Returning
Ainsley MacTavish Hawkes	1 year	Reoffering
Dan Robichaud	1 year	Offering
Concerned Citizen (2)		
Jessica Gallant	1 year	Reoffering
	2 years	

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

The Nominating Committee puts forward the following individuals who have agreed to offer to serve as Executive Members for the Inclusion Advocacy SENB Promotion de l'inclusion SENB Board of Directors 2023-2024

EXECUTIVE POSITION	CANDIDATE
President	Sarah Ryan
Past President	Jessica Gallant
Vice President	
Treasurer	
Secretary	Elizabeth Newhook

Respectfully Submitted Jessica Murphy, Jessica Gallant Co-Chairs, Nomination Committee